Here’s a Reliable Book Review of ‘The Da Vinci Code’ by Dan Brown.

Here’s a delight to all the bibliophiles out there! This article will provide you all the information about this amazing book written by Dan Brown. I personally have read this book and liked it really much!

via – bortektoo.com

So, the book is a mystery-detective novel based on symbols and codes. The main characters are Robert Langdon and Sophie Neveu who are a symbologist and cryptologist respectively. A murder takes place in the Louvre Museum in Paris and the clues left behind point fingers at Robert Langdon. The story revolves around Sophie and Langdon escaping the police and collecting clues to find a treasure i.e. the ‘Holy Grail’. In this process they come across various people, obstacles, and mysteries which keep the reader indulged. I used to spend hours reading this book and at some point I had to force myself to stop reading!

Read AlsoThe Secret: Review of The Book That Changed My Life

via – eutourism.org

This book will make you familiar with the history of Christianity (Which the author claims, is true). This book made me study and research about Christianity and I got to know some astonishing facts!

Trust me I was the saddest person on earth to finish this novel. It is amazing beyond words and I would highly recommend all the book lovers out there to definitely give it a try!

Read Also – This Indian Sweet Makes Monsoon Even More Special!

Stay tuned for more articles by me. Like us on Facebook:-

https://www.facebook.com/iamlexophile/

via – image.slidesharecdn.com

Image source

8 thoughts on “Here’s a Reliable Book Review of ‘The Da Vinci Code’ by Dan Brown.

Add yours

  1. Hi ! I never normally comment on other people’s posts but I just came across your blog and I have to comment and tell you that I adore it! Your blog is so wonderful, I am so happy I just came across it. I am going to follow you right now so I can keep up to date with all of your posts; I look forward to your next ones! Keep up the great work (:

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey! Thank you so much! That’s so nice of you. I have also gone through your blog and its amazing too! You are worth following! Best of luck for future posts 😀 Much love from India ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

