The Secret: Review of The Book That Changed My Life!

Two years back, my life seemed to be doomed. I was not doing well academically, my personal life was a mess, and I was emotionally drained. Nothing seemed right and I had no idea what to do. Days passed, my problems kept on sticking with me and the situation kept on getting worse.
Then one day, my father handed me this book by Rhonda Byrne, “The Secret”. At first, I thought it was just another book to provide amusement to the reader, but when I happened to read it, It changed my life! This is no ordinary book in my opinion. It holds ‘The Secret’ to an amazing life! Yes, you read that right. You might be wondering how can a book help you overcome your problems and be happy? Well, knowledge has power! This book provides you with the knowledge of a scientific law, The Law of Attraction.

Read AlsoHere’s a Reliable Book Review of ‘The Da Vinci Code’ by Dan Brown.

via – lawofattraction4u.org

This law governs our life by attracting various incidents to us. Even the smallest incidents that occur in our life are a result of this law! This book explains the functioning of the law and its impact on our lives in a very simple way. Shortcuts on how to use this law to lead a happy and satisfied life are also provided.
After reading this book, my life took a turn. I received what everyone desires – Happiness. Happiness came to me in various ways, my good performance in academics, people who genuinely love me entered my life, I got rid of all the negativity in my life, and I got surrounded by good vibes and positive people. I got loaded with blessings! My life today, is beautiful only because of this book. This book came like a savior to me at a time when I had lost all my hopes.

via – ctvnews.ca

Read AlsoClass 12th Results: Bad Result? Are You Doomed?

I want to thank Rhonda Byrne for writing such a wonderful book to bring about a change in people’s lives. I personally benefitted a lot from this book and I would suggest this book to all of you! Everyone has the right to live a happy life.

May God bless you all!

Stay tuned for more articles by me. Like us on Facebook:-

https://www.facebook.com/iamlexophile/

via – image.slidesharecdn.com
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

